DermEngine offers two options for deleting a user from your clinic: Removing and Archiving.
When you archive a user from your clinic, they will lose access to all patients and their cases. However, the clinic data will remain visible to active clinic users.
Please note: This clinic member will be archived permanently; please be sure that you wish to proceed with this action.
To learn how to archive a user from your clinic, visit: https://help.dermengine.com/hc/en-us/articles/115009171368
When you remove a user from your clinic, they will be placed on a free account. They will keep access to any patients they created, but lose access to clinic or group patients. This change is not permanent; if you wish to include that user in your clinic again, simply re-invite them.
To learn how to remove a user from your clinic, visit: https://help.dermengine.com/hc/en-us/articles/115009171328