When syncing images between your DermEngine app and desktop page, please allow a few minutes for the changes to be reflected.
When images are uploaded from the DermEngine app while you are viewing the same patient on your desktop, the images will automatically appear without refreshing the page. However, when images are deleted from the app, you must refresh your desktop page in order to see the changes.
Please note: logging in and out of the DermEngine app will not update any image changes from your desktop. Instead, please tap your screen and drag down to refresh the page.