Will My Existing Images Be Transferred If I Upgrade My Plan? MetaOptima Technology Inc. Updated November 27, 2019 01:40 Follow Yes, when you upgrade your plan your existing images will remain securely stored in your account. To learn more about what happens to your images if you cancel your account subscription, click here. Related articles What Happens To My Images If I Cancel My Account? Do The Images I Take Get Used To Enhance DermEngine’s AI? How Do I Add More Images To My Plan? How Do I Re-Invite A Patient? How Do I Cancel My Paid Subscription? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.