After you have created a consent form you have the ability to delete or edit it at any point in time. To learn how to edit a patient’s consent follow the instructions below:
- Go to your patient’s profile and click the icon.
- A popup will appear displaying the patient's basic information. Click See Patient’s Consent.
- Select the form you wish to delete the patient’s consent by clicking theicon.
- The consent form for this patient will be deleted, as indicated by the grayed out listing. From here, you can receive their signature for any new or updated consent forms accordingly.