You can remove a member if you’d no longer like him/her to be a part of your clinic.
- Click your profile in the top right corner and select Manage Clinic from the drop-down menu.
- Click the icon and select Remove Member.
- A pop-up will appear notifying you that you are about to archive a member. Confirm by clicking Yes.
- A notification will appear stating that the doctor was removed successfully.